Notable Blog Posts: Slay the Sugar Monster in Four Doable Steps

Struggling to cut refined sugar out of your diet?  Check out this insightful blog post written by Sarah, The Healthy Home Economist.

“A reader recently emailed me asking for help to end her lifelong sugar junkie addiction.

Dear Sarah, I’m sure you get lots of emails every day but I sure hope you can give me some advice. I’m 52 years old and a horrific sugar addict. At six weeks old, my mother started me on chocolate milk and other than very short periods of time, I don’t think I have been without sugar…” (click here to read more)

  1. Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

